Foundation

Foundation´s Objectives The goals of the foundation are the funding of education and training as well as science and research. It shall solely and directly pursue objectives of public benefit. The Edmund Bradatsch Foundation supports talented and dedicated students especially in the field of engineering and electrical engineering as well...

Funding

The Edmund-Bradatsch Foundation supports students located in Northern Bavaria around Regensburg and Amberg / Weiden (Germany). Length of the support: in each case 1 year If the students perform well and demonstrate high levels of commitment the support can be extended by one year – maximum until graduation. On a...

Application

Scholarships for students The Edmund-Bradatsch Foundation collaborates with the universities Regensburg and Amberg-Weiden – both located in Northern Bavaria / Germany. Application forms can be downloaded: OTH Regensburg Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Bock Adress: Postfach 12 03 27, D-93025 Regensburg Office: Galgenbergstr. 30, D-93053 Regensburg Tel.: +49 941 943 1204, Fax:...
The Foundation

The Foundation

Mr. Edmund Bradatsch was born in Velenic (Gmuend) in the Czech Republic on 19th of December 1940. The family Bradatsch came to Bavaria after war and finally to Munich in 1956…
Scholarschips for Students

Scholarschips for Students

The Edmund-Bradatsch Foundation collaborates with the universities Regensburg and Amberg-Weiden – both located in Northern Bavaria / Germany. Application… Unterlagen für Bewerbungen können ...
Funding

Funding

The Edmund-Bradatsch Foundation supports students located in Northern Bavaria around Regensburg and Amberg / Weiden (Germany).

Stiftung

Ziele der Stiftung Stiftungszweck ist die Förderung von Bildung und Erziehung sowie von Wissenschaft und Forschung. Sie verfolgt ausschließlich und unmittelbar gemeinnützige Zwecke. Die Edmund-Bradatsch-Stiftung unterstützt mit ihrer Studienförderung im Schwerpunkt begabte und engagierte Studierende – insbesondere in den Fachrichtungen Maschinenbau und Elektrotechnik sowie artverwandter Studiengänge – durch die Vergabe...

Förderung

Die Edmund-Bradatsch-Stiftung unterstützt im Rahmen des vom Bund neu aufgelegten Deutschland-Stipendiums Studierende im Raum Amberg/Weiden und Regensburg. Dauer der Förderung jeweils 1 Jahr. Bei entsprechenden Leistungen wird die Förderung um jeweils ein weiteres Jahr verlängert, maximal bis zum Abschluss des Studiums. Widerruflich bevorzugt sollen finanziell bedürftige Studierende des 2. Bildungswegs...

Bewerbung

Stipendien für Studierende Die Edmund-Bradatsch-Stiftung arbeitet mit dem Deutschlandstipendium der Hochschulen Regensburg und Amberg-Weiden zusammen. Unterlagen für Bewerbungen können abgerufen werden unter folgenden Adressen: OTH Regensburg Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Bock Postanschrift: Postfach 12 03 27, D-93025 Regensburg Büro: Galgenbergstr. 30, D-93053 Regensburg Tel.: +49 941 943 1204, Fax: +49 941...
Die Stiftung

Die Stiftung

Herr Edmund Bradatsch wurde am 19.12.1940 in Velenic (Gmünd) in der CSR geboren. Die Familie kam nach dem Krieg nach Oberbayern und schließlich 1956 nach München. ...
Stipendien für Studierende

Stipendien für Studierende

Die Edmund-Bradatsch-Stiftung arbeitet mit dem Deutschlandstipendium der Hochschulen Regensburg und Amberg-Weiden zusammen. Unterlagen für Bewerbungen können ...
Förderung

Förderung

Die Edmund-Bradatsch-Stiftung unterstützt im Rahmen des vom Bund neu aufgelegten Deutschland-Stipendiums Studierende im Raum Amberg/Weiden und Regensburg.